Information

Sponsorships

Konstantinos Ouzounis
General Manager
Tel: (+30) 210 998 4864
E-mail: ouzounis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Ranto Manologlou
Key Account Manager
Tel: (+30) 210 998 4863
E-mail: manologlou.r@ethosmedia.eu

Vasilis Papadopoulos
Key Account Manager
Τηλ.: 210 998 4904
E-mail: papdopoulos.v@ethosmedia.eu

Conference program

Dimitris Mallas
Project Manager – Journalist
Tel.: 6944930966
E-mail: dmallas@gmail.com

Speakers

Mariana Vazaiou
Events Programme Manager
Tel: (+30) 210 998 4932
E-mail: vazaiou.m@ethosmedia.eu

Marketing & Communication Sponsors

Alessandra Papaspiliotopoulou
PR & Marketing Communications Manager
Tel: (+30) 210 9984917
E-mail: papaspiliotopoulou.a@ethosmedia.eu

Andreas Baltas
Events Marketing & Social Media Executive
Tel: (+30) 210 998 4906
E-mail: baltas.a@ethosmedia.eu

Markella Farkona
Events Programme Executive
Tel: (+30) 210 9984917
E-mail: papaspiliotopoulou.a@ethosmedia.eu

Conference Coordination & Management

Konstantinos Salvarlis
Events Director
Tel: (+30)210 9984909
Εmail: salvarlis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Aris Lavdis
Events Manager
Tel: (+30) 210 9984814
Εmail: lavdis.a@ethosmedia.eu

Stelios Galatoulas
Events Executive
Tel: (+30) 210 9984920
Εmail: galatoulas.s@ethosmedia.eu

Participants’ Registration Procedure

Stelios Galatoulas
Events Executive
Tel: (+30) 210 9984920
Εmail: galatoulas.s@ethosmedia.eu

Individual Participations

Stavroula Oikonomaki
Sales Executive
Tel: (+30) 210 998 4876
E-mail: oikonomaki.s@ethosmedia.eu

Organizer

ETHOS MEDIA S.A.
ETHOS EVENTS is involved in the planning and organization of conferences, entrepreneurship award ceremonies and innovative events related to the market sectors covered by ETHOS MEDIA S.A. and its printed and electronic publications. The company’s objective is to offer to top executives who work in Greece high quality information and know-how, which are indispensable tools for business growth and professional success. Its events are focused on the sectors of investments, insurance, healthcare, hospitality and exports.

ETHOS MEDIA S.A. is also involved in the sector of business magazines and newspapers publishing as well as the creation of electronic portals, websites and newsletters. More specifically, ETHOS MEDIA S.A. publishes: HRIMA magazine on investments and finance, Ph.B Pharma & Health Business magazine on health care and pharmaceuticals policies and the insurance magazine Insurance World.

On the Internet ETHOS MEDIA S.A. publishes the economic and business portal banks.com.gr, the insurance portal insuranceworld.gr, virus.com.gr on health care and pharmaceuticals policies and the weekly electronic newspaper HRIMA Week.

Venue

Divani Caravel